2 comments on “Germs Unleashed!

  1. Oh yeah, I hate when I see people hacking and sneezing all over the place.

    I spent a lit of time being sick as a kid… with colds, sinus infections, bronchitis, pneumonia, all stemming from seasonal & environmental allergies.

    The doctor explained it to me like a cup… your immune system can handle a certain amount, then the cup overflows & you get sick. Anything can fill the cup… allergies, a virus, stress, etc.

    Why people wouldn’t want to cut out the spread of germs is beyond me.

    I do support hand washing, but hand-sanitizers have become trendy… I don’t think they do anything but move germs around. Ugh.

    I used to work at a place where a disgusting individual would come out of a restroom stall after an audible bowel movement complete with grunts like it was coming out sideways and walk straight out the door w/o even looking at the sink.

    W. T. F?

    • first off, definitely let out many giggles at the last sentence with the way you said it. Secondly, I too don’t understand why people don’t want to lessen the spread of germs either other than the one answer that is usually the answer for everything these days–laziness. It’s insanity.

Leave a Reply

