2 comments on “Ditchin’ The Fast Food

  1. I can’t skip all fast food, but I certainly feel cutting it out & eating their (still terrible) healthier offerings.

    …and where do Pop Tarts fall into a good diet? Ha ha. Aren’t they all artificial sugar & preservatives?

    • Pop Tarts are definitely my weakness!!! It’s just like me going to Subway today. I said, “crap, this is nothing but processed foods but it’s okay for the body to have once, maybe twice a week”.
      I allow myself sweets like that because it won’t all go to my ass and I eat healthy otherwise, like my snack of applesauce and graham crackers last night 🙂

Leave a Reply

