2 comments on “Recipe Attempt 1: Chicken Fried Rice

  1. Sounds awesome! Well-written & fun directions. I’d love to try this at home, but am scared of some Asian sauces because of the whole shellfish allergy thing. Maybe without the spice? I have had luck with LaChoy Teriyaki being delicious. I think the sesame seed oil clenches that flavor too.

    • Thank you! I wrote it as if I was verbally explaining it to someone. I have pictures to add, but ill need to transfer them to my phone then add them using the app. I want to be able to refer to this when I remake the recipe, and for other newbie cooks to understand and conquer the recipes 🙂
      I agree with the sesame oil locking in flavors. The spice was great, but would’ve been just as awesome without it and a little more soy sauce ontop instead

Leave a Reply

